Centre

Embellishment face Hyaluronic acid - Botulinum toxin - Gel of Calcium - PlexR

Rejuvenation, the most natural possible beautification by secure absorbable products, hyaluronic acid. Injection needles, cannulas, Mesotherapy, mesopeel, blanching technical techniques. Son notched, tensors. PlexRTechniques combined with fractional RF - HIFU - Lasers for the Angulus, cover of bitterness, oval of the face, forehead wrinkles, Lion, Crow.

Discover the care

Body Cryolipolysis Cryolipolysis = reduction in fat bulges by cold

Cryolipolysis is a medical technique to to reduce localized fat, cellulite, alternative to liposuction treatment. Crystallization of the fat cells by the cold. Adipocytes or fat cells are very sensitive to intense and prolonged cold cells, this principle developed in the United States is used as part of a diet with physical activity.

Discover the care

Hair Treatment anti-hair loss hair

All new techniques anti-hair loss hair, of micronutrition through Mesotherapy until the transplantation of hair (new automated FUE technique).The extraction of follicular units (FUE) is the last major technical advance in surgical hair restoration. The methodology of FUE evolved from the basic principles of extraction of circular graft have been introduced there is over half a century. Used punch size ranges from 0.8 mm to 1 mm maximum. The 0.8 mm and 0.9 mm are the most used in FUE S.AF.E.R. Neograft. Dr. AMAT uses hair FUE MEDICAMAT transplant. Use of BIOFIBRES according to indication.

Discover the care

Laser Permanent hair removal - tattoo removal - Photo rejuvenation - vascular

Laser Centre: Alexandrite - NdYag - IPL - Laser Qswitched 1064 nm and 532 nm. Permanent laser hair removal for all types of light and dark skin with laser Alexandrite and NdYag, possibility of use of the Mix technology (2 wavelengths at the same shooting laser), fractional CO2 Laser.

Discover the care

Centre de Médecine Esthétique Laser

Injections Visage Acide Hyaluronique - Toxine botulique - Gel de Calcium - PRP - Fils crantés

Rajeunissement, embellissement le plus naturel possible par des produits résorbables sécurisés , acide hyaluronique. Techniques d'injections aiguilles, canules, en mésothérapie, mésopeel, blanching technique. Fils crantés,tenseurs, silhouette soft. PlexRTechniques combinées avec RF fractionnée - HIFU - Lasers Pour le sillon naso-génien, pli d'amertume, ovale du visage, rides du front, du Lion, patte d'oie.Inducteurs collagénique ELLANSE RADIESSE

Découvrir le soin

Corps Cryolipolyse Cryolipolyse = réduction bourrelets graisseux par le froid

La cryolipolyse est une technique médicale à visant à diminuer le tissus adipeux localisé, traitement anti-cellulite, alternative à la liposuccion. Cristallisation des adipocytes par le froid. Les adipocytes ou cellules graisseuses sont des cellules très sensibles au froid intense et prolongé, ce principe développé aux États Unis est utilisé dans le cadre d'un régime adapté avec activité physique. Appareil Norme CE médical CRISTAL.

Découvrir le soin

Soins Cheveux-Micro Greffe Automatisée Traitements anti-chute, soins cheveux

Soins cheveux. Toutes les nouvelles techniques anti-chute de cheveux, de la micronutrition en passant par la mésothérapie jusqu'à la greffe de cheveux (nouvelle technique FUE automatisée). L’extraction d’unités folliculaire (FUE) est la dernière avancée technique majeure dans la restauration chirurgicale de cheveux. La méthodologie de FUE évolué à partir des principes de base de l’extraction du greffon circulaire qui ont été introduits il y a plus d’un demi-siècle. La taille des punchs utilisés varie de 0,8 mm à 1 mm maximum. Le 0,8 mm et le 0,9mm sont les plus utilisés en FUE S.AF.E.R. Neograft. Le Dr AMAT utilise la greffe de cheveux FUE MEDICAMAT. Utilisation de BIOFIBRES selon indication.

Découvrir le soin

Laser Epilation définitive - détatouage - Photo rajeunissement- vasculaire

Centre Laser : Alexandrite - NdYag - IPL - Laser Qswitched 1064nm et 532 nm. Épilation laser définitive pour tous les types de peau claires et foncées grâce aux laser Alexandrite et NdYag, possibilité d'utilisation de la Mix technology ( 2 longueurs d'onde lors du même tir laser ), Laser CO2 fractionné.

Découvrir le soin